This is really the best blog ever.

Online Yard Sale #2 – Game night! #PS4 #tabletop #roleplaying | April 28, 2017

(This is the 2nd “Online Yard Sale” post.  The first one has blu rays and DVDs, you can find them here.  Short version, I’m unemployed and need help paying bills, so I’m selling my stuff.  Please share this post with your friends/social networks who might be interested in buying.)

 

EDIT – JUNE 17: As I’m starting a (temp-to-hire) job in two days, I’m pulling the ONLINE YARD SALE posts.  If this job doesn’t work out, then I’ll likely revisit them.  (Additionally, I will be selling some stuff, not all that I had listed, on eBay – you can find my listings here – currently none but there will be some later in June – as I still need to catch up on debt accrued during my unemployment.)

A big thanks to everyone who purchased items from me and those who signal boosted.  I made several hundred dollars through this, and that helped with the bill payments BIG TIME.

2 Comments »

  1. […] to help a guy pay some bills, please consider looking at the movies I am selling… or you can check here to see the tabletop/roleplaying/PS4 games I have for sale, too.)  I’ve seen it a good 4-5 times […]

    Pingback by Fighting Depression #26/Movie Time: Guardians of the Galaxy Double Shot | This is really the best blog ever. — May 11, 2017 @ 12:39 pm

  2. […] (Quick plug: I still am selling personal items to help pay bills while seeking employment.  If you like DVDs and Blu Rays, please check out this post.  If you like games – roleplaying, tabletop or PS4, check out this post.) […]

    Pingback by Fighting Depression #27 – I’m okay. | This is really the best blog ever. — May 22, 2017 @ 11:50 am


Leave a Reply

    The Story So Far

    By Category

