This is really the best blog ever.

Yes, I have a beard during the summer… | August 27, 2012

This is unheard of.  Hell, it was just a year or two ago that I was able to grow a goatee in the summer without my face going into complete rebellion.  Skin breaking out, cracking, oozing.

But a beard?  In the summer?  It’s been… at least six years, maybe more since I’ve been able to manage that.

What, don’t believe me?  Here’s my dashing self, today at work, in the rain, mugging for the camera:

Posted in Life In General

Leave a Comment »

Leave a Reply

    The Story So Far

    By Category

