This is really the best blog ever.

Weight Loss/Physical Progress | November 14, 2011

Due to back issues, I haven’t been to the gym in three weeks. I’m still active at work 4-5 days a week, so that’s not as bad a thing as it sounds. I’ve been doing some exercises at home a few days a week to help compensate, as well. I’m still maintaining between 192-195#, so I’m happy with things – but I need to get back in the gym. I need to focus on burning the rest of the belly fat, get more tone there, plus I want to beef up (just a little, nothing massive) my arms, shoulders, chest.

I’ve had a couple slips in my diet, but nothing major. I’m on a maintenance level and am allowed ~2500 calories a day. I need to get better at balancing heavy lunches with lighter dinners and vice versa (I was good at it, just need to get back into that habit.)

Wearing a support brace has helped with my back issues – though I’m still using a heating pad most nights in bed.

Posted in Weight Loss

Leave a Comment »

Leave a Reply

    The Story So Far

    By Category

    Twitter!

    Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

