This is really the best blog ever.

Funny ass reply to spam email | September 13, 2011

So, I got a spam email and couldn’t resist replying:

Majid, I have in work a dimensional thermo-dutronium convertertronic device that would make us rulers of the world. For only $50,000 I’ll let you in for half of the world – you take the Southern Hemisphere, I’ll take the Northern? Deal?

2011/9/12 Majid Al futtaim [redacted email]
My name is Majid Al futtaim a company owner, i contacted to let you know if we can work together as partner of investment. I wish to bring to your notice my interest to partner with you on any great possible investment business opportunity .

Please kindly furnish me with any business details and a proposal for a Joint venture partnership with you. Looking forward to going into good business relationship with you.

May the peace of Almighty Allah be with you. [redacted email]

Regards,
Majid Al futtaim.


“I’m not responsible for Terry. He’s a force unlike anything we’ve ever seen. :)”

-D Pirko, December 14, 2004

Posted in Asshattery, Fun Knee

Leave a Comment »

Leave a Reply

    The Story So Far

    By Category

