This is really the best blog ever.

Random thoughts | August 14, 2011

If I could run away, I would. I wish I could find a portal to another world, or a madman with a blue box would show up to whisk me off to the far corners of space and time. I’d leave this world and everyone behind. I’d miss a bunch of you, but I’d still go.

I’ve become such a bad reader. When I was stuck taking public transit, I was reading 1-2 books a week. Now I’m lucky if I read more than 1 a month. I need to find a way to make more time to read…

I’m lonely. I need, want, crave a companion. A lover, though it doesn’t have to be love (but that’s always a nice thing, too.)

I’m far from the most mature person in the world, but yet I find that I’m constantly thinking that I’m too old for this immature game shit so many people play. Think about that – if the guy who’s always said that he’s “Peter fucking Pan” is saying someone else is immature, that speaks volumes.

I haven’t done shit for writing this year, outside of this blog (and it’s not very regular) and my Cerebus read-a-long. I call myself a writer. Hah.

This is a miserable, mopey fucking post, innit? I’m just a bucket of cheery sunshine, let me tell ya.

1 Comment »

  1. cheer up sweetie ❤ ::hugs::

    Comment by Kimberly (@kimmyxoxo) — August 14, 2011 @ 11:49 pm


Leave a Reply

    The Story So Far

    By Category

    Twitter!

    Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

