This is really the best blog ever.

Important weight loss milestone | June 17, 2011

Today I hit it, and while I’ve been doing some fluctuating, and I might be above it tomorrow, I weighed in at 218 pounds today. (That’s over 30 pounds since early March, and 28 pounds since I started keeping track on FatSecret.)

However, that’s not why it’s important. 218 pounds is what I weighed in the very beginning of 2010. Back when I was still working five days a week at a job that involved a lot of physical activity. So, getting back to where I was almost 18 months ago, that’s a pretty big deal to me.

Posted in Weight Loss

1 Comment »

  1. *LOUD APPLAUSE!*

    I’m so happy for you, Terry! It took determination and discipline and you did it!

    Comment by Alesia Matson — June 17, 2011 @ 7:33 pm


Leave a Reply

    The Story So Far

    By Category

