This is really the best blog ever.

Help me help myself… | May 5, 2011

As you may or may not know, I’ve been unemployed for almost a year. I’m on Unemployment Compensation, but that hardly covers my mortgage with little to spare – so it’s up to me to find ways to pay my car insurance, power bill, gas bill, phone, internet, water, buy household items and put gas in the car. (Fortunately, I’m on food stamps, so that helps a lot.)

To help, I’m selling my comics and roleplaying and other books on eBay and Amazon (and Barnes and Noble, but they don’t have a way to show all my listings.)

If you like comics, roleplaying or books, please check out my listings. If you’re not, please share my links with your friends who are into such things. I really need the help.

Easy links – http://bit.ly/terrysebay and http://store.770days.com/ (the latter is the best ‘launching site’ link, as it has links to the other locations and I’ll be updating when I come up with other ways to sell my stuff.

Leave a Comment »

Leave a Reply

    The Story So Far

    By Category

