This is really the best blog ever.

Weight Loss Adventures – April 2011 | May 1, 2011

Monthly stats:
Monthly Exercise (calories burned): 92281kcal
Monthly Food (caloric intake): 65437kcal
Starting Weight (4/1/11): 244.0
Ending Weight (4/30/11): 230.8 (Loss of 14.8)

Notes:
The scale I was using starting giving me different weights every time I used it, even minutes apart, so I ended up having to buy a new one; about a week ago, I reported reaching 231, when I was actually closer to 235.

Exercise:
I’ve started a new, more intense workout regimen – four days a week, 2 upper body (2 different types, not the same) and 2 lower body (the same workout). If I can find my DVDs, I’d like to start doing YRG (Yoga for Real Guys) as well.

Eating:
I’m still struggling to get to a set eating schedule – sometimes I still eat just before going to bed, which I have to work on.

Posted in Food, Weight Loss

Leave a Comment »

Leave a Reply

    The Story So Far

    By Category

    Twitter!

    Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

