This is really the best blog ever.

I’m a bad blogger | June 23, 2010

Yep, it’s been a while since I posted here. Just gotta get in the stride of things.


To make up for it, I give you cute armadillos!

Anyhow, tomorrow (June 24), I’m going to spend another day in Orlando. I’ll post about it here, hopefully with more peektors than the last time. I’m going to participate in a 2 hour survey on music listening, which will earn me $50. I’m taking sodas and sammiches, so I’m hoping that I won’t spend too much while I’m there (I’m sure on a hot day, a frozen coffee is going to be bought), as I need to net as much $ as possible.

The post will most likely happen over the weekend.

Posted in Life In General

Leave a Comment »

Leave a Reply

    The Story So Far

    By Category

    Twitter!

    Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

